Products

Standalone aerosol fire extinguishing unit with a thermal starter AGS 12 universal with air cooling

AGS 12/0,1
 
Universal with air cooling

Standalone aerosol fire extinguishing unit with a thermal starter AGS 12/0,1 is a saturation extinguisher and intended to control and extinguish fires of flammable and combustible liquids, solid fuels and electrical equipment, including energized one.

Protected volume: 0,1 m3
 
Operating time: 3 sec
 
Weight: 0,07 kg
 
Dimensions: 80 х 16
AGS 12/0,3 (AGS 12/1)
 
Universal with air cooling

Standalone aerosol fire extinguishing unit with a thermal starter AGS 12/1 is a saturation extinguisher and intended to control and extinguish fires of flammable and combustible liquids, solid fuels and electrical equipment, including energized one.

Protected volume: 0,3 m3
 
Operating time: 5 sec
 
Weight: 0,1 kg
 
Dimensions: 75 х 20
 
old article: AGS 12/0,3
AGS 12/0,6 (AGS 12/2)
 
Universal with air cooling

Standalone aerosol fire extinguishing unit with a thermal starter AGS 12/2 is a saturation extinguisher and intended to control and extinguish fires of flammable and combustible liquids, solid fuels and electrical equipment, including energized one.

Protected volume: 0,6 m3
 
Operating time: 8 sec
 
Weight: 0,15 kg
 
Dimensions: 75 х 28 old article: AGS 12/2
AGS 12/1,1 (AGS 12/3)
 
Universal with air cooling

Standalone aerosol fire extinguishing unit with a thermal starter AGS 12/3 is a saturation extinguisher and intended to control and extinguish fires of flammable and combustible liquids, solid fuels and electrical equipment, including energized one.

Protected volume: 1,1 m3
 
Operating time: 6 sec
 
Weight: 0,5 kg
 
Dimensions: 120 х 20
old article: AGS 12/3
AGS 12/2,2 (AGS 12/4)
 
Universal with air cooling

Standalone aerosol fire extinguishing unit with a thermal starter AGS 12/4 is a saturation extinguisher and intended to control and extinguish fires of flammable and combustible liquids, solid fuels and electrical equipment, including energized one.

Protected volume: 2,2 m3
 
Operating time: 10 sec
 
Weight: 0,65 kg
 
Dimensions: 130 х 30 old article: AGS 12/4
Visitor №

Продукция
Почему аэрозоль?
Новинка !  Огнебиозащитная пропитка HCA-BS

Автономные устройства огнетушащего аэрозоля c тепловым пуском серии АГС12 с воздушным охлаждением

АГС-12/0,1
 
Универсальные с воздушным охлаждением

АГС-12/0,1 с тепловым пуском, является средством объемного пожаротушения и предназначено для локализации и тушения пожаров легковоспламеняющихся и горючих жидкостей, твердых горючих материалов и электрооборудования, в том числе находящегося под напряжением.

Защищаемый объем: 0,1м3
 
Время работы: 3с
 
Масса: 0,07 кг
 
Размеры: 80 х 16
АГС-12/0,3 (АГС-12/1)
 
Универсальные с воздушным охлаждением

АГС-12/0,3 с тепловым пуском, является средством объемного пожаротушения и предназначено для локализации и тушения пожаров легковоспламеняющихся и горючих жидкостей, твердых горючих материалов и электрооборудования, в том числе находящегося под напряжением.

Защищаемый объем: 0,3м3
 
Время работы: 5с
 
Масса: 0,1 кг
 
Размеры: 100 х 20 Старый артикул: АГС 12/1
АГС-12/0,6 (АГС-12/2)
 
Универсальные с воздушным охлаждением

АГС-12/0,6 с тепловым пуском, является средством объемного пожаротушения и предназначено для локализации и тушения пожаров легковоспламеняющихся и горючих жидкостей, твердых горючих материалов и электрооборудования, в том числе находящегося под напряжением.

Защищаемый объем: 0,6м3
 
Время работы: 8с
 
Масса: 0,15 кг
 
Размеры: 100 х 30 Старый артикул: АГС 12/2
АГС-12/1,1 (АГС-12/3)
 
Универсальные с воздушным охлаждением

АГС-12/1,1 с тепловым пуском, является средством объемного пожаротушения и предназначено для локализации и тушения пожаров легковоспламеняющихся и горючих жидкостей, твердых горючих материалов и электрооборудования, в том числе находящегося под напряжением.

Защищаемый объем: 1,1м3
 
Время работы: 6с
 
Масса: 0,5 кг
 
Размеры: 120 х 20 Старый артикул: АГС 12/3
АГС-12/2,2 (АГС-12/4)
 
Универсальные с воздушным охлаждением

АГС-12/2,2 с тепловым пуском, является средством объемного пожаротушения и предназначено для локализации и тушения пожаров легковоспламеняющихся и горючих жидкостей, твердых горючих материалов и электрооборудования, в том числе находящегося под напряжением.

Защищаемый объем: 2,2м3
 
Время работы: 10с
 
Масса: 0,65 кг
 
Размеры: 130 х 30 Старый артикул: АГС 12/4
Посетитель №